Contact the team at Action Utility Québec Inc. in Montreal

Action Utility Québec Inc. is Quebec’s exclusive dealer of Utility brand trailers in Montreal and across Quebec. We have dry, refrigerated, and flatbed trailers, as well as a selection of used trailers. You can also call on us to rent or repair a van or semi-trailers. Get in touch with our team!

Request a Quote Online

Our team is always available to answer any of your questions by phone or by e-mail. If you’re looking for a fast quote, fill out the form you see here. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contactez-nous

Adress

1100 Courval St.

Montreal (Lachine), QC H8T3P5

Contact

T: 514-633-5377

F: 514-633-6488

E: info@actionqc.com

Service Area

  • Province of Quebec

Hours of Operation

Sales

Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM to 5 PM


Repairs

Monday to Thursday, 8 AM to 5 PM
Friday, 8 AM to 4 PM


Parts

Monday to Thursday, 8 AM to 8 PM
Friday, 8 AM to 5 PM

Management

François Tellier

Managing director

Extension: 3258
francoist@actionqc.com

Cell: 514-220-7780

Service

Jim Harris
Director – service
Extension: 3230
jimh@actionqc.com

Cell: 514-247-7617

Martin Prégent

Technical Advisor – Customer Service

Extension: 3233

martinp@actionqc.com

Sales

Michel Pouliot

Account Manager – major accounts

Extension: 3224
michelp@actionqc.com

Cell: 514-863-9063

Mario Perrino

Account Manager – new trailers

Extension: 3236
mariop@actionqc.com

Cell: 514-894-6783

Danick Bilodeau

Account Manager – new trailers

Extension: 3235
danickb@actionqc.com

Cell: 514-250-8414

Gabriel Verdoni

Sales and Internal Sales Coordinator

Extension: 3257
gabrielv@actionutilityquebec.com

Cell: 514-209-6189

Logistics

Johanne McSween

Head of Logistics

Extension: 3232

johannem@actionqc.com

Second-Hand Trailers and Rental Trailers

Gabriel Verdoni

Extension: 3257
hughd@actionqc.com

Cell: 514-209-6189

Parts

Ghyslain Maheu

Manager – parts

Extension: 3226
ghyslainm@actionqc.com

Cell: 514-968-2351

Gabriel Lefebvre

Advisor

Extension: 3237

pieces@actionqc.com

Guillaume Duguay

Sales – parts

Extension: 3263
guillaumed@actionqc.com

Cell: 514-607-7962

Credit and Financing

Susan Cloutier

Officer

Extension; 3234

susanc@actionqc.com

Purchases and Accounts Payable

Marie-Odile Giraud

Officer

Extension: 3228

marieg@actionqc.com

Action Utility Québec Inc.

CONTACT

Action Utility Québec Inc.

1100 Courval St., Montreal (Lachine), QC, H8T3P5

514-633-5377

 514-633-6488
 info@actionqc.com

BUsiness Hours

Sales

Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM to 5 PM


Service

Monday to Thursday, 8 AM to 5 PM
Friday, 8 AM to 4 PM


Parts

Monday to Thursday, 8 AM to 8 PM
Friday, 8 AM to 5 PM

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Association du camionnage du Québec Club des Professionnels du Transport Québec
Created by

Legal notice